Testimonials

Our clients tell

 

Apartment 86 sq m in Dnepropetrovsk

   

"Glad to cooperate, we found a mutual approach to visualization design, which was done Andrew and, at the same time, the design decisions. The skilled person understands that this is one of the most important moments in the chain "project-product".

Vladislav Bezpalko, private entrepreneur, the head of the company "furniture",

, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

 http://photo.i.ua/user/361311/

 

22 декабря 2012

Country house, and the settlement of Jubilee

 

In collaboration with Andrew liked the price and the quality. As a designer, I can say that Andrew tries to take into account all the nuances and wishes, he has the desire to bring their work to the end, and do it well".

Ivan Vasev, head of construction holding "your dream Home", , Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Website: http://www.dom-tm.com.ua/

 

Beauty for the sale of mobile equipment.

 

"Excellent and worked quickly. Feedback was the whole process works. He has a good feature - he perfectly understands and feels that it is necessary. Therefore, the design of the store was made with almost no adjustments.

Sergey Smirnov, the owner of the mobile connection,

, Kaliningrad, Russia.

Phone: +7-906-2137132 8 (4012) 77-22-33

Website: www.ultra-ultra.ru

Отзывы наших клиентов

Наши клиенты рассказывают

 

Квартира 86 кв.м. в Днепропетровске

   

«Рад сотрудничеству, мы нашли взаимный подход в визуализации дизайна, который выполнял Андрей и, одновременно, в конструкторских решениях на объектах. Опытный человек, понимает, что это один из важных моментов в цепочке «проект-изделие».

Владислав Безпалько, частный предприниматель, руководитель компании «Авторская мебель»,

г. Днепропетровск, Украина

 http://photo.i.ua/user/361311/

 

22 декабря 2012

Загородный дом, пос. Юбилейный

 

«В сотрудничестве с Андреем понравилось соотношение цена-качество. Как о дизайнере, могу сказать, что Андрей старается учесть все нюансы и пожелания, у него есть стремление довести свою работу до конца, и сделать ее качественно».

Иван Васев, руководитель строительного холдинга «Дом твоей мечты», г. Днепропетровск, Украина

Сайт:  http://www.dom-tm.com.ua/

 

Салон по продаже мобильной техники.

 

«Отлично и быстро сработали. Обратная связь была весь процесс работы. У Андрея есть хорошая черта - он с полуслова понимает и чувствует, что необходимо. Поэтому дизайн-проект магазина сделан был почти без корректировок».

Сергей Смирнов, владелец салонов мобильной связи, 

г. Калининград, Россия.

Тел.: +7-906-2137132  8 (4012) 77-22-33

Сайт: www.ultra-ultra.ru