Production of the interior of the online magazine articles homify

The interior of our studio shows to become famous online magazine homify.

 

A perfect combination of geometry and color solutions bedroom ceiling one of our completed projects, gave rise to the main illustration in the article famous online magazine homify about the design of the bedroom suite.

Definitely a good thing when the honeymoon can stretch on for years!


It's nice when our work inspired author of the article, it can be read in full at:

https://www.homify.ru/knigi-idej/446039/kak-ukrasit-spalnyu-dlya-novobrachnyh


And, interestingly, the same interior design of the hall only a few months earlier, served to illustrate another expert articles writing for the site, covering the topic of proper organization of space, according to "Feng Shui" in the entrance area:

https://www.homify.ru/knigi-idej/433535/6-prostyh-sposobov-primenit-fenshuy-dlya-prihozhey


Bright colors, smooth lines of the corridor and the visual accents with light really invite the visitor to go to the living room-studio.

The popularity of this project called "Yin-Yang", and is already implemented in the interior, an online resource dedicated to the interior design is not in doubt, and after the final disposition of the interior with a smooth overflowing solution space, will participate in a competition for the best realized project.

More information about this interior you can follow any responses here.

Photos for implementation of a process can be found here.

Публикация нашего интерьера в статьях интернет-журнала homify

Интерьер нашей студии иллюстрирует статьи известного интернет-журнала homify

 

Идеальное сочетание цветового решения и геометрии потолков спальни одного из наших реализованных проектов, послужило поводом для главной иллюстрации в статье известного интернет-журнала homify об оформлении спальни для новобрачных.

Определенно хорошо, когда медовый месяц можно растянуть на годы!

Приятно, когда наши работы вдохновляют авторов статьей, прочитать полностью ее можно по ссылке:

https://www.homify.ru/knigi-idej/446039/kak-ukrasit-spalnyu-dlya-novobrachnyh

И, что интересно, этот же интерьер, только дизайн прихожей, несколько месяцев ранее, послужил для иллюстрации другой статьи экспертов пишущих для сайта, освещающей тему правильной организации пространства, согласно "фен-шуй", во входной зоне:

https://www.homify.ru/knigi-idej/433535/6-prostyh-sposobov-primenit-fenshuy-dlya-prihozhey

Светлые тона, плавные линии коридора и визуальные акценты с подсветкой действительно приглашают посетителя пройти в гостиную-студио.

Популярность этого проекта под названием "Инь-Янь", и уже реализованного интерьера в  международном интернет-ресурсе посвященном дизайну интерьера не вызывает сомнений, и после окончательной реализации этот интерьер с плавным, перетекающим решением пространства, будет участвовать в конкурсах на лучший реализованный проект.

Более подробно ознакомится с этим необычным интерьером вы можете по ссылке.

Фото процесса реализации можно посмотреть здесь.